Profil

Team

Team

 

 

Jörg Cramer                          Dipl. Ing. Architekt 

Geschäftsführer

cramer@planquadrat.org

 

 

Michael Paris                         Dipl. Ing. Architekt

Geschäftsführer

paris@planquadrat.org

 

 

Ronja Hönnige                   Kauffrau für Bürokommunikation

 

hoennige@planquadrat.org

 

 

Kornelia Mergen                   Bauzeichnerin

Planung

mergen@planquadrat.org

 

 

Rebecca Hamelmann          Dipl. Ing. (Architektur)

Planung | Bauleitung

hamelmann@planquadrat.org

 

 

Sandra Skowronek              M.S. Architektin

Planung

skowronek@planquadrat.org

 

   

Adrian Vogt                    Bauzeichner

Planung

vogt@planquadrat.org

 

 

Ulrich Köppen                    Dipl. Ing.

Bauleitung | Sicherheitskoordinator

koeppen@planquadrat.org